looking for:
Davao, Southern Mindanao, Philippines
In my own words:

A pretty face always grow old, a nice body will always change with age but a GOOD WOMAN will always be a Good Woman.

Behind my reserved appearance there is a very loving personality. My natural instinct and disposition to help others make many people think of me as very important in their lives. My relationships are characterized by trust, commitment and stability. I am down to earth woman, kind, sweet, honest and understanding. I am adventurous person and love to visit new places.

My kisses are " Addictive " whoever tries them will never want to let them go.,!lol If you want to date me, I am extremely tender, loving and compassionate. If happen I fall in love, you will be the most important person in the world. You will be the center of my life. I am dreamers and would love someone that helps me to achieve all my dreams. For me Romance is always welcome. I am easily excited and often discover later that the wonderful qualities I saw in my partner do not really exist. I love when you look at me in my eyes and feel that i am the only one important to you. I am trust worthy, I hate iniquities and I believe that people deserve second chances. I am very observant and it's easy for me to see honesty in other people. I have sense of justice and I don't like people who don't deserve it to be taken.

There are many sides of me, and I am capable of adapting to any situation. I enjoy helping others,as well as feeling and admitting that sometimes i am the one in need of help. I am one of those people who finds something special about every single being and people don't usually appreciate that. Many people will pass me by in life, and will regret it for the rest of their days, because there just aren't woman like me out there anymore.!haha
I am here to find the love of my life, so please no games at all.,!
Relationship require effort by each partner. Good communication is vital for me and the willingness to make certain compromises to better the relationship.,

So, if you want to get to know me better, you should message me.,!

Body type:
5' 0" 
Home and family
Marital status:
Single / never married 
Have kids:
Yes - at home full-time 
Want (more) kids:
Not sure 
Professional life
College grad 
Community service, Cooking, Crafts, Dining, Family, Gaming, Gardening, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Playing sports, Playing music, Reading, Religion, Travel, Watching sports 
Hospitality / Travel 
Recent activity ( Writing contacts information in the Timeline is not allowed ).
Dreamsss posted on WildFlower's wall:

hello from europa i am chris Its my first day on website
Hello can we try be good friends first ? We can share ***** or ***** or viber ? Welcome

Blendmix1203 posted on WildFlower's wall:


ronnie2193 posted on WildFlower's wall:

hi dear you look cute babes

sgtkrazy posted on WildFlower's wall:

Hello how are you?