looking for:
Athens, Attikí, Greece
In my own words:

***** COMMUNICATION NOT ALLOW FROM ME ,,,,,TOPIC There's Nothing Impossible When you Believe,,,,,,,SCAMMERS FAKE PICTURE AND LIAR STAY AWAY FROM ME)***** communication now allow, If you are not serious please don,t write me thanks... When u need a friend...That u can depend, U can count on me because ur my best friend.. I believe that there's no permanent thing in this world. But true love will lasts forever. . I m a sincere person and very serious in taking a relationship. I am also a warm thoughtful and caring person. I can be a very devoting one provided my woman is a deserved one ,I registered on this site to meet my soulmate! Don't look for a pretty face..It will turn old one day.Don't look for soft skin.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
It will wrinkle one day. and interested in real meeting with my future woman in any part of this world. I am open to new experiences. I want to explore new places and meet new people!I want meet woman who interested in something more than just write letters all life. I want a woman older than me 100%. I not care if you skinny or fat! I think we together, can become .. What I am looking for in a partner is someone whose not time waster, a real serious woman whose really looking for serious relationship. Looks, age, weight, height and race are not important to me, what matters most is his personality. Someone who is genuine, friendly, caring, thoughtful, understanding, sincere, dedicated, responsible, family oriented, honest, God fearing and most specially loyal, faithful. and generous. She should know how to mingle and communicate with people. Has word of honor and who could introduce me to his love ones in case we get along. Someone who will respect me and my family She should have an effort to communicate because communication is the bridge that brings people heart together though they're miles away. I am available in ******** , *** . imo for seeing me real through video call .Thanks for stop by .Waiting for the chosen one .

Body type:
Home and family
Marital status:
Single / never married 
Have kids:
Want (more) kids:
Professional life
Some high school 
Health / Fitness, Gardening, Travel, Watching sports, Reading, Photography, Movies, Family, Dining, Dancing 
Artistic / Musical / Writer 
Recent activity ( Writing contacts information in the Timeline is not allowed ).
It's quiet around here... be the first one to write something!