kennelson323

Gender:
Man 

looking for:
Woman 

Age:
51

Location:
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States

In my own words:

My name is Ken. I am not looking for someone to be my servant, this isn't ****. I am looking for someone to be my partner, friend, and lover. I can cook. I can clean. I can wash dishes/clothes. We can work together to do those things so we can have more quality time with each other. I don't expect a woman to do all the house chores. I have two hands that can help with those things.

I am a manager at a telecommunications company. I like my work and the people I work with, but my real passion is building things. I love the satisfaction of stepping back and thinking "I made that." I like working in the yard and just overall improving my home.

I am an animal lover and I have dogs. If you cannot love dogs, we are not going to be a match.

I have two daughters that are old enough to be on their own. They are not in my home and they take care of themselves. They are successful, independent women. My profile says I have kids (because I want to be honest), but they are not children.

I want a woman to accept me for who I am. I have flaws, but I also have what I think are really good qualities. I am a little overweight right now, but I am working on fixing that. I need someone who would support me and encourage me on that journey. There isn't anything I cannot achieve if I have someone cheering me on. I will be your biggest supporter in anything you want to do.

Lastly, I live in a place where we do get winter, so snuggling is just an added bonus of cold weather. :)


Appearance
Body type:
A few extra pounds 

Height:
5' 9" 

Eyes:
Blue 

Hair:
A little gray 

Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 

Lifestyle
Smoking:
No 

Drinking:
Socially 

Recent activity ( Writing contacts information in the Timeline is not allowed ).
Picture of kennelson323, Man 51 years old, from Sioux Falls South Dakota
kennelson323 has just signed up. Say hello!